Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025915867 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 49 / travel consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Neighborhoods: Old Town, Central Chicago, Near North Side
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my well-being. Sharing things thatI know with others...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, watching/participating in sports. Also, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and truthful...

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a romantic fictional book. Was enjoyable, the kind of book a person reads sitting by a fire, dreaming of finding someone to fill the feelings the author was writing about

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a wonderful family
  2. Thankful for having the chance to travel extensively
  3. Thankful for having a great group of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I can be. And how Irespect other peoples feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am looking for someone who loves sports, honest and doesn't hold in their emotions.