Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025751562 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 52 / Medical Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, volunteering/giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm home, guaranteed I'm doing three or four things at the same time...reading a good book while on the treadmill, TV or radio on in the background, and something is cooking on the stove or in the oven. If not home, I'm usually out with my friends having a great time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll have to pick two...honesty and passion. They are equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, warmth, and approachability.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a high level of energy and am quite spontaneous.