Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025748169 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 42 / Administrative/Clerical/Call Center Support Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, spending quality time with the one you love (friends, family, or someone special in your life)

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, watching movies, or listening to CDs - would rather spend my free time with someone special...cuddling on the couch or strolling on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides honesty, I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am, is accepting of me, just the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend David (I'm not close with too many people)
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous