Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025747557 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love so many things, but not one major thing consumes my time. I prefer music to television. I love to drive, yoga, surfing, travel, photography, learn and try new things. I prefer a balance of social and solitude...and having something social, a get together or outing or trip to look forward to, is important to me. I very much enjoy entertaining. I have hint of British about me and I enjoy that culture and music... because of my family background.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yoga, surfing, music, researching, exercise, being a mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open to try new things, share with me all of the fun things they like to do, compromise fairly, and communicate compassionately, mindfully and openly.

The first thing people notice about me

It has something to do with energy, but it is under the surface...I don't bounce off the walls or totally dominate conversations, but I am enthusiastic, supportive and positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper- a young girl born to be a genetic match for her dying sister. As a young teen she sues her parents for the rights to her own body...knowing that it will effectively kill her sister who has relapsed for the nth time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child- precious gift, full of love and happiness.
  2. The support of my family.
  3. Change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I'm cute, not intimidating, and only formal when I have to be- that combined with my desire to be helpful, especially when meeting new people, keeps me busy focusing on them rather than representing myself right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal