Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025743059 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 53 / Accounts Payable

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my cats. They are the only thing that keeps me from going nuts after a long day at work. They are very calming to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

patience

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance about two people that didn't like each other at first, but started to notice that there was something special between them. I liked the fact that they found that the things they didn't like about each other were not that important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my job
  3. my 3 cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

no