Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025734956 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 50 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others. I get a great feeling of satisfaction from helping others in need. Do on to others...

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

They would notice my shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Love, Sex and lasting relationships. What I really liked the most about it was it gave the blue prints of how God wants us to develop and keep our relationsips with the opposite sex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My Children
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I love the Lord with all my heart and want to share the good news with them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth kind of person.