Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025734651 A Single Man in Gustine, TX 58 / I am disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gustine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gustine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gustine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The everyday things that make life fun and being able to share it with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the PC alot looking for my match and read, outdoors watching nature. Do a lot of vol work in our town and work around the house and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a Giver like myself. I am not a member here right now but have been in the past.

The first thing people notice about me

Respect that I show others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Western Romance The dangers that people went through coming aross the country and the hardships they had to face. Kept there faith and still enjoyed life through the hardships they faced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Freedom that I have
  3. God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Truely Care and I'm really Soft Hearted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to enjoy life and take things one day at a time. If you can't be honest about everthing then I am not the one for you. I am looking for someone to help complete there life as well as my own. I am a one women man and work hard at keeping things running as smooth as possible and by that I give a 100% to make it work. I do have some phyiscal limits that has changed my life some and keeps me from doing certain things but I try not to let it stop me from enjoying life. Learning to live with it now for 15 plus years and just the last year started drawing disability. So I have lots of free time to give to a relationship and who know's what.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming