Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025733267 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 42 / Conference Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passoniate about cooking and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, movies , books, dinner with friends, community service etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is matture, who know what he wants, who has a strong personality, someone who has some spirutual and religius drive in his life, caring and afectionate, social, someone who is looking to share comon things with someone special, most of all someone that is looking for a friendship first!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and natural as well as easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The city of the beasts, a history finction/drama about the South American culture in the amazone, love to be able to get lost in a sureal world of story telling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The simplicity of my caracter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring type of person, with a good sense humor and balance in life. I am very honest but also very sensitive about other peoples feelings, very lay back and fun to be with.