Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025733061 A Single Man in Cleves, OH 41 / I help run the shipping department for a pigment manufactuer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleves
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleves, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleves, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family,I love sports and working out.I also enjoy spending all my time with the person that I fall in love with.I`am a person who when in love does not need much outside of our relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the one I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very loyal,honest,and devoted to thier mate.Someone who is not a partier,someone with strong family values.And also is content just being with thier mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and truthfullness.Also that I`m not mafraid to listen or let my gaurd down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the rings I liked that I could imagine the plot and the characters the way I wanted to percieve it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire family
  2. My health
  3. What I have expierenced in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love I have to give.My devotedness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal