Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025732363 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 65 / Director of a not for profit and real estate sales

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone to share the rest of my life with who is as delighted with me as I am with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking the beach at all hours.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate honestly, the love of life and lots of affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess they notice how outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gosh, I am drawing a blank on the title- the one about the Catholic Church - I found it spellbinding and frightening and could not put it down until I finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am me.
  2. I am thankful for the special people in my life.
  3. I am thankful for everyday of sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Oh, they probably do not realize my intelligence but I am not so sure I want them to right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think that it probably plenty right now.