Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025729866 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 33 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bible school
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my children, mission holds a very big place in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies and playing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone honest and sincere. Someone who enjoys life and is always ready for an adventure. Someone who is putting the Lord first in all decision-making. and someone who will love my children.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. life
  3. salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, agatha cristie, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, pride & prejudice, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, sherlock, friends