Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025622159 A Single Man in Cape Coral, FL 56 / Construction Executive

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising and teaching my children the best way that I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with my kids and enjoying my hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion & Romance

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and respect the views of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars & Wome are from Venus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Sisters
  3. My ability to accept lifes chalenges and face them with a positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep intelect and ability to learn and converse on a wide array of topics.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

You can ask me anything you like.