Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025621764 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 42 / Business Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Neighborhood: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tennis, music, the arts, pets and, most of all, just being happy about life in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, doing museum-hopping :), cuddling with my kitties (more like harrassing them from their point of view, I am sure!). Sometimes I mix it up with a little bit of tennis and chatting away with friends.Love to go to the movies as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

self-confidence, good personality, intelligence and a degree of financial success. Oh, a good sense of humor is very important, too. Would I be asking too much if I expect him to spell well and love animals? :)

The first thing people notice about me

A goofy sense of humor and mild manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None that stands out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence
  3. My ability to understand and care about people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

None