Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025618359 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 56 / Bookkeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion would have to be waking up every day with what I have achieved by myself, raising my two girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time (ha,ha) reading or doing things with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person would have to be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed was by James Patterson. I remember the author because I really like his writing, but don't remember the title or what it was about. It has been just too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The insite to take care of them by myself
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a very genuine and sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I will be willing to tell my matches what they would like to know, that is not in my profile.