Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025601863 A Single Woman in Piedmont, SC 34 / medical transcription, also occasional childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Piedmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piedmont, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piedmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly - my pets. Besides my family, they are my life and I enjoy spending time with them more than just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with family or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, respect, sense of humor....

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and make other people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read my favorite book - Dean Koontz' "Intensity" for about the millionth time. I look books/movies with suspense, and nobody writes it better than Dean Koontz! You should definitely check it out!`

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my furbabies!!
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish some people could look past the physical and see the personality and me for who I am, rather than just taking one look and passing me off.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm happy at where I am at this point in my life, but I do feel like something (someone) is missing, and I'd like to remedy that! :)