Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025600166 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 48 / flight attendant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning/traveling. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures and histories.

I typically spend my leisure time

workouts, visiting family or friends, and reading seem to top the list.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm a good listener and interested in people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. Briefly, this was a tale of a young boy who is shipwrecked and left to survive on a raft with a Tiger on board. I most enjoyed the way the author described the events and the emotions involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nada

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

not right now