Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025465568 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 58 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Neighborhood: Summit - University
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others succeed. Coaching others, and even sharing my life experiences to promote growth in another. Being a friend to someone in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Funny as it may seem, I enjoy baking so in the kitchen is one of my favorite places to be, either that or in my computer room writing. I do enjoy relaxing in front of a movie. I also love to walk outdoors as often as weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. I guess that goes without saying. Most people want that in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to admit that I do not read books from beginning to end. I usually will skip to the good parts and leave behind what I don't need. I do not read such books as romance novels. I like true to life experiences and that is what I enjoy reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a perspicacious nature.
  2. For the inner peace I have by the Grace of God.
  3. For the gift of children and Grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength for being self sufficient, however I tend to be too hard on myself. I am my own worst critic at times.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

That I am a charasmatic person who doesn't mind being alone. I enjoy the company of others and laughter which brings health to the soul.