Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025439658 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 47 / Paralegal/Legal Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch movies because they can make me laugh, cry, be scared, and feel all types of different emotions and take me away from the every day life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my children, watching movies, reading and sometimes just doing nothing at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere, loyal, trustworthy, loves children and family, good sense of humor, loves to have fun, and a man not afraid to show his sensitive side

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice is that I am friendly, warm and upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book that had different true crime stories and how they were solved by forensic science

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childrren who make me laugh and smile everyday
  2. my family
  3. the good friends that I have

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am an attractive, thoughtful and warm person.