Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025435366 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 58 / medical lab technician

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.I love to spend quality and quantity time with them :). Art is a close second as I am a pretty serious oil painter. I would love to have a tennis partner and someone who likes to be outside and go hiking, etc. I love concerts and live music ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my daughter and my friends....painting, cooking, finding interesting restaurants, being outside, tv, movies, reading, learning...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet a kind, loving person who is easy-going, affectionate, smart, and excited about life. I can promise you the same in return :)

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people find me open and easy to talk to. I'm friendly and accepting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked ,"The Lovely Bones", "The Poisonwood Bible" by Barbara Kingsolver...I'm reading the true story of the mutiny on the Bounty right now - very interesting....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a loving family and friends....I know I am never totally alone and there is a kind voice & good heart that is there for me.
  2. I am very grateful for my health and senses.
  3. I am thankful that I believe in God and Jesus. This faith comforts me and gives me purpose and direction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could rock your world ;)~~~ ha!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm honest, open, & loving. I try to make the best out of life & keep a positive outlook.