Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025433567 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 38 / Electrician in the US Navy

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say music. It always seems to be able to enhance any mood, and even change it. Through my life, music has always been a strong aspect

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, computers, shooting pool, generally having a good time when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

In my eyes sincerity is key. I am one that doesn't believe in the games people play when it comes to relationships. I feel being straightforward wins more often that naught.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I am rather personable, quick-witted and have a healthy sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown. Its a historical suspence that blends in many facts to make the story more believeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The choices I made to further myself when I was stuck in life (military...)
  2. Growing up in a close family
  3. Having met all the good friends I have today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a somewhat bizaar creative streak that most people don't ever get a chance to see.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of at this time