Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025429167 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 39 / self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've have become most passionate about raising a well-balanced, healthy child and family, and simultaneously pursuing my educational goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

My 'leisure time' is typically spent with my three yr old daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence is the first characteristic I'm drawn to in a potential date.

The first thing people notice about me

Humour!

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Memoirs of a Geisha' This book is about a young girl sold to a geisha madame by her father who can no longer afford to take care of her. This story was very vivid and explained how difficult life was as a gesish. It also portrays just how much a woman does and can endure to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My life experiences.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit