Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025425664 A Single Woman in Woodford, VA 44 / Right now I am a stay at home now.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best mother I can and live life to the fullest! My spiritual life is very important to me to. Finding a good christian man to share my life with also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my girls. I like to be outside doing things when its nice. Love going on picnics, movies, walks,reading. I am a pretty laid back easy going person. I just want to enjoy life to the fullest!!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is HONESTY! I can't stand to be lied to. Someone that has morals. He has to be a christian and maturity is also very important. Someone that loves kids too!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes! Then people also say that I have a good personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time to read raising two girls by myself, but I love reading romance novels when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two girls!!
  2. My family!!
  3. My health!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual