Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025425065 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 61 / secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending jazz concerts/music; latin dancing; foreign & independent movies; ethnic foods/dining; walking in beautiful parks/nature; driving; traveling; bowling; shooting pool; reading; writing; trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Pleasant and calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Miracle in the World by Og Mandino; it was motivating and reminds us to appreciate the miracles that surround us in being alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My health
  3. The freedoms we have in this country and this time in history

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very open minded and flexible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am flexible and open minded - so that even if I meet someone with different interests than my own, I am open to learning and experiencing their favorite things as well; and I hope they would be the same way.