Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025418862 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 35 / Customer Service Representative in a call center

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, technology,

I typically spend my leisure time

Basket ball, Playstation 2

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

3 Weeks of Terror ! (The D.C. Sniper ).It was written by Chief Charles Mosley, former sherrif of Montgomery County in MD. I really enjoyed it because i wanted to figured out what went wrong with the sniper that caused him to act like that. I also wantd to see what steps the police took to get to the bottom of this. I've read about a lot of american terrorist like Tim MCVeigh, Susan Smith, Ted Bundy and so on; They all happened before i really took interest in knowing their motif. When i found out about the DC sniper, i had to read about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. Having the strength to make it through the day
  3. The ability to give and get affection

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask and you shall know