Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025409060 A Single Man in Champaign, IL 39 / Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Champaign
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Champaign, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Champaign, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor recreation / working outdoors, traveling. I love family and friends and spending time with them. I am a big Illini fan and enjoy a fall Saturday at the stadium. You can usually find me with a group of people just enjoying the moment

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside....at the lake or working on the house. Tailgating

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and thoughtful person that really enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jimmy Buffett's new novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can also be serious and am a very motovated person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I really enjoy being an uncle.