Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025406565 A Single Man in Newport, RI 42 / United states coast guard, baseball coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being happy and doing the things to make me happy. I love Coaching baseball, I guess that is one of the top things besides my family friends Iam most passionate about. I volunteered my time over the past 3 years coaching baseball at the local high school and in the babe ruth and legion programs. I love helping the kids and seeing them succeed. It also helps I love sports and how it brings people together. So I guess coaching would be what I'am most passionate about besides being a good family member and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends. I also enjoy watching, attending and playing sports. I like to exercise and go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last booh I read was about 4 teamates of the Boston Red Sox in the 1940 and fifties and how they became and stayed friends throughout the years. One of them is about to pass away and the story takes place as 2 of the teamates are on a road trip to visit him. They tell the author who is with them some stories about thier lives together. The friendship is what I,like most about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health and job and being able to coach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I love new things and do not mind trying new things I can't promise that I will like everything and I may not do it again but I will try most of the time.