Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025239873 A Single Woman in Aurora, IL 53 / Mailing List Broker Direct Marketing for Business to Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining the relationships I have built with my family and friends through laughter, love and forgiveness and I love to grow flowers and houseplants.

I typically spend my leisure time

It varies with the seasons, I like to sleep in, bike ride, swim, garden-flowers not vegetables. I take a dance class (hula and belly dance)in the fall and winter, play cards/games, reading, canoe/camping, go to baseball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to grow and change as a individual person while at the same time growing closer as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't wear a watch and have a tendency to be late

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, and so by the time I make an entry here I'm finished with my next book. A book that I'm currently reading is called a Women's Guide to Travel, essays from various women on their travels either alone, with a group, or companion. It's inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family and friends
  3. the opportunities that each new day brings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm not a pet person. I don't mind my brother's dog and on occassion have watched him but I don't like the way they smell, their hair all over the house, the way the stiff and pee when you talk them for a walk...and I'm kind of scared of them....even the nice ones.