Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025235670 A Single Man in Tustin, CA 56 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university, millersville university of pa
  • Religion: Christian

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tustin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university, millersville university of pa. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I help others through church ministry and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, dancing (WCS), church activities. Since I just moved to socal from the DC Metro area, I will hopefully add to my list of leisure time activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character/integrity/honesty/Christian

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reason for God by Timothy Keller

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

humorous.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the purpose driven life, the purpose driven life, a man called peter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, when harry met sally, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the profit, mad money, the profit