Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025233766 A Single Woman in Shepherdsville, KY 42 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shepherdsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Shepherdsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shepherdsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would be the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

at home with children

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and warmth. Someone who is true to themselves and to everyone else. You must love children.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I love my children/

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cold Mountain, about a deserting soldier making his way home to the woman he loves. I liked his devotion to her and his determination to make it home to her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am thankful to have been born in this country and to have all the opportunities that Americans have.
  3. I am thankful for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

?