Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025233667 A Single Woman in Hamden, CT 49 / Pediatrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Hamden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamden, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a number of strong passions. As a pediatrician, I love participating in a child's growth and development. I am also very passionate about my family and our Italian roots. One of my other passions is travel- I love to walk through a city and really feel the character and rhythms of a place.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my puppy dog or family/ friends or shopping or (if I am really lucky) traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who genuinely care about others and who enjoys bringing joy to others. A sense of humor and a desire to constantly learn, grow, and explore are other important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy listening to others talk about their life experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Map of the Child by Dashak Sanghavi. It's a pediatrician's compelling and entertaining description of how a child develops from birth. It was inspired by his own experience as a new father, as well as a practicing physician.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. Becoming a physician

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fabulous eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a wonderful family that has nurtured and supported me and I would love to have one of my own. I may seem quiet and shy but I also have a silly/ goofy side, a rowdy side, and a romantic and very passionate side. Finally, other than being alone with the man I love, there is nothing better than an evening spent with great friends over great food and wine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation, you've got mail, the philadelphia story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational