Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025230472 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, CT 51 / education, Admin. Asst.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my ancestry and geneology. I love children and working with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, outdoors, sports, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty; someone who is open and honest with himself as well as others.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like Patricia Cornwell and recent current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. the love of my friends
  3. a job that i love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great personality that shows after the shyness goes away

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I am a shy person at first, but once I get to know a person I open up and then look out!