Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025226464 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 61 / computer programmer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who has a positive, fun-loving attitude and wants to travel and is open to trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time going out with friends, going to movies, dancing, sporting events, exercising at the gym, golfing and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearence the first thing that people notice about me is I am kind of quiet and on the shy side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Five People You Meet In Heaven, by Mitch Albom. What I liked most about this book was the theme regarding how we impact the lives of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I am greatful for my son, brother, nieces, etc. ... their love and support
  2. Friends - I am greatful for their understanding and loyalty.
  3. Career - I am greatful for the stability and responsibilities it brings to my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing most people don't notice about me right away is that I have a fun sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal