Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6025221570 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 55 / employee benefit consulting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this moment, I'd say relationships such as family, friends and a future match. All this leads to having a wonderful full life in balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the weather- I'm usually outside doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe I put people at ease and they feel I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually enjoyed Anthony Robbins "Awaken the Giant Within" that's one reason I made an effort to start dating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. being an American
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know- this one needs more thought.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There's many sides to me.