Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6024783771 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 56 / Customer Service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love of cooking or really I should say feeding. I get more happiness out feeding than I do anything else. Feeding is not for survival its a bonding experience. Throw laughter and food together and you touch people in places they need to be touched.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for friends and family, weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion Honesty Chemistry Confidence and Attraction

The first thing people notice about me

The sound of my laughter =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont like to read......Culinary magazines and books are pretty much the only thing I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that im breathing
  2. thankful for my family
  3. thankful for my cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Soul and the pussycat that lives within it!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have no tolerance for racism of any kind.