Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6024155673 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 35 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about God and music. I teach voice, piano and violin and I love it. I love children and take joy in passing on the gift of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I work too much! Reading the Bible, or other books, and practicing music (singing, piano).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who loves Jesus more than he will love me. I also would like to meet a man who in interested in music and the arts.

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous and fun personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of a Praying Woman. It helped to develop my prayer life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ's ultimate sacrifice.
  2. My hard-working mother and family.
  3. The gift of music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate, loving and sacrificing I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Look, I am the kind of person that would never abandon you or give up on you. I am fun and like to exude joy. I love Jesus. What else is there?