Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6024139962 A Single Man in Orange, CA 44 / Account Executive/Loan Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My strongest passion has been my hobbie/job for the last 12 years. I enjoy building things with my hands and being creative. Closing the gap between my mind and my hands is the greatest challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends...sometimes I will go out for a night on the town with friends or maybe stay at home and relax reading a book. I can be all over the place when it comes to my "leisure" time, I just never know what I'm going to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone that is expressive, in other words someone who can communicate openly about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think And Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. This is a wonderful life/buisiness philosphy book that I think everyone should read. It really helps you understand what it takes to succeed in all aspects of life. It is one of the most powerful tools that I have for creating all my wishes and dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents
  2. Out standing friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest and sincere I am. All you have to do is look in the eyes... the tell you everything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal