Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6024109565 A Single Man in Orange, CA 55 / Security work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be involved in causes that affect my community or my friends, or Habitat for Humanity. I like to write and friends like to read what I write.

I typically spend my leisure time

A read and write a lot. I usually tarde off every other weekend between the two. I also volunteer my time, wherever there is a need. I play softball, bowl, darts, and get together for sporting events with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, making others feel at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seeds Of Contemplation by Thomas Merton. It prepares you for and helps you to celebrate in the moment. Not worring about yesterday or tomorrow, living each day, each moment one at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I was adopted so my thankfulness is beyond measure
  2. My friends, who encourage me and strengthen me. And allow me to care for them
  3. My faith. I can't imagine life here on earth without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativeness, I like to create things whether that's through my writing, my cooking, or the right surroundings for a perfect evening.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for you.