Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023564159 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 48 / Medical Records Analyzer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my neices and nephews. I love to spoil them, play with them, and teach them. I just love child's honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, playing on the computer,scanner and digital camera (My family got that for me for Christmas since I'm always taking pictures), tv, reading magazines.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I joined Barnes and Noble University and took an internet class about Fung Shui so there were a couple of books I bought about it. Fung Shui is the Chinese Art of Decorating and making your home have good vibes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good relationship with my family.
  2. Good friends and co-workers.
  3. A stable job that has potential for advancement.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Thoughtful