Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023563960 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 67 / I am a painter teacher lover of horses and all animals .The wild places of this earth and its creator.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving and walking with God riding my horse loving my animals painting beautiful pictures

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse Mugsy on Colorado trails

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness a love of life, Love of the Creator An openness to ride or love horses .Love of travelling / A blue eyed cowboy who loves God thecountry life and horses/as well as being able to appreciate an eccentric English painter/ Who will love him for ever...

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on the Impressionists use of color/ I loved it because yhere was so much to learn from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have a relationship with my heavenly father though Jesus.
  2. It is so great to ride my horse in the countryside.
  3. That God has given me wonderful artistic talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humour.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

They will come to know me when we meet.