Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023563259 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / I work in several design related fields: Graphic Arts, Interior Desig

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living it as well as I can, self improvement, family, being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Gardening, Playing with my Dogs, Shopping, Antiqueing, going to an Independant film, Art Museums, dining out, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

They are good at conflict resolution in their personal life! Compromise, Trust, Discussions, Admit Mistakes, Concede, Accept fallibility in self and others, Respect partner's opinons & ideas, Allow for vulnerability, Cooperate!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and willingness to give my time to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

School books gave me new skills, I recently finished a degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life as it is
  2. My talents which I feel are a gift
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice and have a brain, am sexy but not "loose".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am seeking a successful executive/entreprenuer type, not another artist! I want Yin & Yang, not a carbon copy!