Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023560765 A Single Woman in Mechanicsburg, PA 31 / I am a life skills teacher at Big Spring Middle School.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mechanicsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: york college of pa; slippery rock university; & drexel university

Mechanicsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from york college of pa; slippery rock university; & drexel university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm taking a break from the dating world right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, going out with friends, or entertaining friends at home. I love game nights. I also enjoy TV and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate. I appreciate someone who is willing to look beyond himself in order to make others feel recognized and appreciated!

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 5' 11" without shoes and everyone always asks me how tall I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance novels. It is the happily ever after that everyone wants. I do enjoy reading all kinds of books from Harry Potter to Shakespeare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and sister.
  2. My vocational accomplishments.
  3. My ability to write.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of the arts. I enjoy opera, theater, movies, photography, and any other types of art.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm taking a break from dating right now.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the help, all about eve, bourne series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, frequency, the goldbergs