Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023556663 A Single Man in Abington, PA 48 / EMR IT Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Abington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Jewish

Abington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm truly passionate about many things, both professionally and personally. I can be at home playing my guitar or going on a cycling trip. I recently changed careers after working very hard to make that change happen. I also really enjoy Airbrushing and building scale models (see picture). It is very rewarding to create and display something that you can call your own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going cycling. It's a great stress reliever!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is emotionally mature, has her own dreams and can accept me for the man I am . She should be fun loving and really appreciate the small things in life. I would be matched well with a lady who isn't rigid or obeying silly "rules" that prevent her from being herself. I'm definitely into a woman who is secure within herself. She can appreciate that a man needs his own space and hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told by people that I'm a great listener and very patient. I've been told that I can make someone feel at ease rather quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book by Corey Wayne called Understanding Relationships. He really has opened my eyes. On my third read as of now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. They help keep me grounded.
  2. Everyday happiness that I seek out.
  3. The ability to be an independent man. Everything I have I've worked for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many sides to my personality. I love to learn and discover things. I enjoy being around and learning from others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I believe that a mind only functions when it is open..I love to learn and thrive on challenging myself for self improvement.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, harold and kumar do white castle, miracle at st. anna

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cops, family guy, anything on the discovery channel