Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023553762 A Single Woman in Tualatin, OR 40 / I work in the sales/customer service field for a financial corp.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Tualatin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tualatin, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tualatin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One would be my friends and family. I spend most all of my free time with them either sitting around the house talking, shopping, going out to eat and/or travelling. I'm also passionate about my career. I love the company I work for and plan on a long career ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to camp, travel, read, watch movies, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

*Honest*Goal oriented*Open communication style*Share common interest such as camping, travelling, movies, reading, family etc...

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of fiction books from various writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one since I'm a very open person and share just about anything about myself with others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm usually a little shy at first but after I know you...watch out : )