Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023423266 A Single Woman in Lakebay, WA 39 / Correctional Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakebay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my friendships and also the quality of my work while either playing or working.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, compassionate, loyal, be a good listener as well as a good talker.

The first thing people notice about me

hard worker, loyal to friends, always moving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book was a romantic/crime book. A stalker was after a hostage negotiator and her family and new boyfriend had to protect her from a sharpshooter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friendship
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

think about my thoughts instead of my body structure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing