Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023404364 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 71 / Asst Coordinate to New Construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my feelings for other people and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, long walks, doing creative things on the computer, just being with friends and doing fun things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being able to communicate, an open person - a man who wants the sames things I do in a relationship - a friend, a lover, and soul mate. A mn's man not a game player someone who can express and show his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my long red hair - my friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Talking to Heaven" by James Van PRaagh - a message of life after death

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a wonderful son and niece who I love very much
  2. Have friends who care about me as I do them
  3. My health, my sense of humor, and love for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Baggage free, I am a happy person, like myself, no hang ups and I do enjoy life