Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023402162 A Single Woman in Cranberry Township, PA 42 / Human Resources

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a happy and fullfilled life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not doing school work, I spend much of my leisure time with family and friends. I enjoy going to the park, to the movies, shopping, and visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told the first thing that people notice about me are my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "29 and Counting". The book is about several woman and their experience on turning 30. It was easy to relate to since I just turned 30. Very funny book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family/friends.
  2. I am most thankful for my faith/spiritual beliefs.
  3. I am most thankful for my freedom/independence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am 5'5", blue/green sometimes hazel eyes (I am told my eye color changes depending on my mood or from the color of clothes I am wearing), medium build, shoulder length brown hair with blonde hightlights, don't smoke, don't drink, I am a Junior in college and attend courses year-round and have a professional full-time job in Human Resources with a local manufacturing company. That is all for now - I hope to talk to you soon!