Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023397059 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 64 / Project Office Mgr

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and grandkids are the light of my life!I have another passion and that is my horses. I could never imagine my life without them. Nor, would I want to . The person for me would definately have to be an animal/horse lover. I am not a paid member so I can only answer if it is a free time : (

I typically spend my leisure time

With my horses...and doing my horsey chores...If I am not away working ... I always spend every second I can with my daughter and grandkids...

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I want will have to have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Granddaughter she is my little princess! My Grandson he is all boy!
  3. My life, I am very thankful for my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is one place a man can touch a woman and drive her crazy.... Her heart...

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I come with a dog and 6 horses...I thought I would try this. I have been on A O L for years....my friends call me msfilly353 I am a horse nut...