Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023396861 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IL 56 / Undewring assistant for an insurance agency

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, having new experiences and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching TV and movies, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

What people usually notice is that I am a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my nieces and nephew who give me unconditional love
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice at first that I can be funny.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I tend to be kind of reserved when I first meet people. I am a good listener.