Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023393363 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 55 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all it has to offer. A beautiful sunset, a painting that makes you think, a conversation that stimulates you, a small child's laughter. There are so many people much less fortunate than myself, that you have to be thankful for what you have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, gardening, with friends, biking, walking on the trails, movies, dinner out, hosting dinner parties, volunteering for charities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and engaging. I try to make everyone comfortable when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Search for the Panchan Lama. I liked it because it accurately portayed the politics between the Chinese and Tibet. The book was about the abducted "teacher" of the Tibetan people. Written by an author at the BBC, it was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family; sisters, parents, brother, nieces & Nephews
  2. My health
  3. Faith and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent. Some times people just look at the exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am fun loving, adventureous, love a challenge and need someone who can keep up with a high energy type of person.