Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6023386071 A Single Woman in Lenexa, KS 52 / Executive Compensation Mgr

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lenexa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lenexa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lenexa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my friends and family. I enjoy movies, games, traveling, biking, walking and other milder activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for are honesty and self-confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

A warm, inviting personality and an ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Attachments....", a book which examines four different attachment styles and the reasons why we act, say, and think the way we do. It was very enlighting and helped me gain a stronger awareness of my own behaviors and thought processes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful, wonderful daughters
  2. Wonderful caring friends and family
  3. A solid, financially stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am a little shy at first, I think people sometimes view me as aloof or reserved rather than social.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.